More Sightings

I’ve been sitting on these for a while but I want to post them now.

The most recent one was today, I was at the movies and was walking to my theater when a pregnant black woman walked out of a nearby theater. Normally, I’m not usually attracted to black women but she had a huge belly for such a short woman. She was wearing a tight red shirt and her belly button was sticking out so far! She placed her hand on her belly as she walked past me.

A few weeks back I saw a ton of pregnant women. The best being one I only saw for a second, wearing a blue top but had a huge basketball shaped belly. She was one of those pregnant women who is “all belly”.

I was also in a situation where I was in the company of two Hispanic women one was pretty pregnant. She was wearing a white wife beater and I had a very nice view of her belly and her belly button, though not fully sticking out it was sticking out enough to be able to see it through her shirt.

I sadly can’t remember any others, I really need to come here and update this blog more often.

This entry was posted in Personal, Pregnant, Sighting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment