Sightings

So I’ve been MIA for a while and I apologize. I wanted to talk about a few sightings. It’s been pretty slim pickings because everyone is bundled up so the bellies are as well! Today I went to get my hair cut and I think I talked about this one stylist who works there and how a year or so ago I thought she was pregnant when she cut my hair but I really couldn’t tell and then it turned out she was pregnant and I missed seeing her pregnant. Well, she’s pregnant again! And I got to see her huge belly! I was very said she didn’t cut my hair, but I got quite a few good glimpses of her and her big belly.

The best thing ever happened to me about a month or so ago. I was at the mall food court. And everywhere I turned there was a pregnant woman. First at a cell phone place as I got to the food court. Then as I was walking to the place I was going to eat at, there was a pregnant Hispanic woman sitting at a table. Then the two best ones, another Hispanic woman who had like 5 or 6 kids and she was VERY pregnant. She took her coat off and, sadly, was wearing black, but I got some good profile glimpses. Her friend was kneeling in front of her talking to her belly and putting her ear to it and then stood up and rubbed it.

Then this other woman who had a younger son, she had a HUGE belly sticking out. Grey shirt, stretched to the max! Oddly both of these women ended up standing in line together and talked for quite sometime. I got to see it all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment